emporiumpaster.blogg.se

Templates in lumapix fotofusion
Templates in lumapix fotofusion











templates in lumapix fotofusion
  1. #Templates in lumapix fotofusion how to#
  2. #Templates in lumapix fotofusion plus#

Drag the handles until you’ve sized it to about 7. You may have noticed that as you resized the frame, blue arrows with numbers appeared. Digital ProTalk: Lumapix:Fotofusion Available On A MAC – YES!!!!! & One Light Window Light To move the frame, just click in the middle of the frame and drag to center it. Resize as shown previously dragging the blue handles until you have it centered on the page.

#Templates in lumapix fotofusion plus#

To do that, click on the little square with the plus sign inside on the top row of tabs, as shown below: This will give you an empty frame on your canvas. To set the bucket window so that it doesn’t keep closing, click on the little pin on the top right corner of that window. Drag the yellow patterned paper onto the canvas and left-click. You do that by simply left-clicking and ttorial. This is where you will drag all your goodies on to the page from. As you can see, the Promise elements appear in the window. Click the little box, and all the delicious stuff will appear in the window. This will be a 12×12 canvas, which you want. Now FotoFusion will be able to read your digital kit.

templates in lumapix fotofusion

So, for this one, I would name it SP Promise. I like to rename my files so that I can easily see what type of kit it is.

templates in lumapix fotofusion

Now, you will have two files: One zipped File, and one unzipped. Click Extract, and be sure to save it to your Digital Scrapbooking file. Do that by right-clicking on the zipped file. Once it is finished downloading, you will need to unzip it. It will ask you where you want to save it to, so be sure to save it to your new Digital Scrapbooking file. Click on the “Promise” collection, and it will direct you to where you need to click in order to download. If you are having problems, please contact me, and I’ll help. This program “opens” your digital files so that you can use them. If you don’t have it, you will need to download a free one from the internet. Make sure you have a Zip utility on your computer. Create a Digital Scrapbooking file under your documents on your computer.

#Templates in lumapix fotofusion how to#

I will show you how to create this page from start to finish. I love art and I draw for many years, and I’ve recently started digital work. My name is Alexis, I’m 18 years old, I live in Paris and I practice digital double exposure. Lumapix Fotofusion Template Tutorial – YouTube Change Background, Swim Video tutorial on how to use the lumapix fotofusion templates bought from my. A FotoFusion user shared their creative tutorial on how to build custom mattes, so we thought we’d share it with you!.













Templates in lumapix fotofusion